Attend a Heart of Iona Tour

Have you driven by our building countless times and always wondered what goes on inside? We had you in mind when we created “The Heart of Iona Tour” — a one-hour behind-the-scenes visit in which you get to hear from our staff about our work. Take a look at our upcoming tour dates below. To sign-up for a tour, email Susan Messina here or call (202) 895-9401.

Upcoming Tour Dates:Heart-of-Iona-Tour

Wednesday, February 22, 2017
1 – 2 PM

Tuesday, March 7, 2017
8:30 – 9:30 AM

Wednesday, March 22, 2017
1 – 2 PM

Tuesday, April 4, 2017
8:30 – 9:30 AM

Wednesday, April 26, 2017
1 – 2 PM

Tuesday, May 2, 2017
8:30-9:30 AM

Wednesday, May 17, 2017
1:00-2:00 PM

Tuesday, June 6, 2017
8:30-9:30 AM

Wednesday, June 21, 2017
1:00-2:00 PM

Tuesday, July 11, 2017
8:30-9:30 AM

Wednesday, July 18, 2017
1:00-2:00 PM

Tuesday, August 1, 2017
8:30-9:30 AM

Wednesday, August 16, 2017
1:00-2:00 PM

To sign-up for a tour, email Susan Messina here or call (202) 895-9401. We are also happy to arrange a special tour for your group.


Become an Iona Tour Host

Are you passionate about Iona’s mission of supporting older adults as they navigate the opportunities and challenges of aging? Iona Tour Hosts help us educate the community about all that Iona has to offer by bringing 10 people to “The Heart of Iona Tour” in the coming year. To learn more, email Susan Messina here or call (202) 895-9401.